100 Percent Club for May 2010

June 1, 2010

Congratulations to these American Red Cross blood drive sponsors who met or exceeded their blood collection goals. Your efforts help ensure a safe and stable blood supply for patients in need.

Select the title or plus symbol below to view content.


Aberdeen Community Aberdeen
Bannock County Sheriff & Idaho Transportation Department Pocatello
Blackfoot Community Blackfoot
BLM Idaho State Office/U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service/Boise National Forest Boise
Boise Airport Boise
Bureau of Reclamation Boise
BYU-Idaho Rexburg
Cable One Boise
Canyon Ridge High School Twin Falls
Citadel Broadcasting Boise
Council Community Council
E.S. 2 Idaho Falls
Eagle United Methodist Church Eagle
First United Methodist Church Nampa
Grangeville Community Grangeville
Healthwise Boise
Idaho Central Credit Union Administrative Offices Pocatello
Idaho Elks Rehabilitation Hospital Boise
Idaho Transportation Department Boise
Idaho Transportation Department District #3 Boise
INL TSB Idaho Falls
J.R. Simplot Don Plant Pocatello
Keller Williams Realty Boise
LDS Ammon 12th Ward Ammon
Melba Community Melba
Meridian Community Meridian
Nampa North Center Nampa
Nampa Police Department Nampa
New Plymouth Community New Plymouth
Pocatello City Hall Pocatello
Pocatello Eagle Scout Projects Pocatello
Ridgeline High School Nampa
Soda Springs Community Soda Springs
St. Paul's Methodist Church Idaho Falls
State Agencies Boise
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Nampa
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Boise
The Grove Hotel Boise
Twin Falls High School Twin Falls
Washington Group Plaza Boise
Weippe Prairie Community Weippe
Weiser Community Weiser
Wells Fargo Service Center Boise


Anaconda Job Corps Anaconda
Barrett Hospital and Healthcare Dillon
Belgrade Community Belgrade
Blackhawk Manufacturing Bozeman
Boulder Community Boulder
Cascade Colony Sun River
Chinook Community Chinook
Choteau Community Choteau
Cogswell Building Helena
Columbia Falls Community Colunbia Falls
Davidson Companies Great Falls
Department of Transportation Great Falls
Department of Transportation Helena
Fairfield High School Fairfield
First Security Bank of Bozeman Bozeman
Flathead Electric Co-op Kalispell
Florence-Carlton High School Florence
Harlem Community Harlem
Harrison High School Harrison
Hartland Colony Havre
Hastings Bozeman
Knights of Columbus Kalispell
Lincoln Community Lincoln
Lincoln County High School Eureka
Marion Volunteer Fire Department Marion
Montana State University Bozeman
Northrop Grumman Helena
Ressler Motors Bozeman
Shelby Community Shelby
Shodair Childrens Hospital Helena
Stevensville Community Stevensville
University of Montana Missoula
US Bank Kalispell



1-800-CONTACTS Draper
American Fork Utah Central Stake American Fork
American Fork Utah West Stake American Fork
Ameritech College Provo
Bountiful Utah Stake Bountiful
Brigham Young University 5th Stake Provo
Brigham Young Universtiy 16th Stake Provo
BYU Campus Provo
CarMax South Jordan
Comcast Sandy
CR England Trucking Company Salt Lake City
Deseret Chemical Depot Stockton
Draper Utah Corner Canyon Stake Draper
Educators Mutual Ins Assoc of UT South Salt Lake
Enoch Utah Stake Enoch
Enterprise High School Enterprise
Flanders-Precisionaire Salt Lake City
Grandview South Stake Provo
Herriman Utah Stake Herriman
Hillcrest High School Midvale
Hyde Park Utah Stake Hyde Park
JBT AeroTech Ogden
Juab High School Nephi
Knights of Columbus  Cedar City
Layton Utah Northridge Stake Layton
LDS Hospital Salt Lake City
Lehi Utah South Stake Lehi
Light of the Valley Lutheran Church Layton
Morgan Utah Stake Morgan
Mountain West Medical Center Tooele
Nature's Way Springville
Neumont University South Jordan
Ogden Utah Lorin Farr Stake Ogden
One Seventy South Main Salt Lake City
Provo Utah Stake Provo
Provo Utah Sunset Stake Provo
Riverton Utah North Stake Riverton
Roosevelt Institute Roosevelt
Salt Lake Hunter West Stake Salt Lake City
Salt Lake Regional Single Adult Conference Salt Lake City
Shriver Head Start Salt Lake City
St George Utah Bloomington Stake St. George
St. George City Offices St. George
Taylorsville Utah South Stake Taylorsville
TTM Technologies Logan
Utah Retirement Systems Salt Lake City
Utah State Department of Human Services Salt Lake City
Viewmont High School Bountiful
Washington County Government St. George
Weber Basin Job Corps Ogden
West High School Salt Lake City
West Jordan Utah Sunset Ridge Stake West Jordan


Clarkston Campus - Walla Walla Community College Clarkston


Evanston Wyoming South Stake Evanston