Printable Version

Calendar of Events

Great Lakes

 
Dec
16

Invest to Save Lives - Banks vs Credit Unions

12:09 AM - 5:10 PM
 
 
5th Annual Invest to Save Lives
 
American Red Cross Blood Drives
 
Thursday December 17, 2009
Delta Charter Township, 7710 West Saginaw Hwy, Lansing                     12:00 pm – 5:45 pm
 
Thursday December 17, 2009
Fifth Third Bank, 2501 Coolidge, East Lansing                                           10:00am – 3:45 pm
 
Friday December 18, 2009
Capitol BanCorp, 200 Washington Square North, Lansing                         10:00 am – 3:45 pm
 
Tuesday December 22, 2009
Portland Federal Credit Union, 9077 Charlotte Hwy, Portland                   10:00 am – 3:45 pm
 
Wednesday December 23, 2009                                                                   10:00 am – 2:45 pm
LAFCU, 1553 Lansing Road, Charlotte
 
Monday January 4, 2010
Dart Bank, 1020 Charlevoix Dr, Grand Ledge                                               12:30 pm – 6:15 pm
 
Wednesday January 6, 2010
LAFCU, 106 N. Marketplace, Lansing                                                            10:00 am – 2:45pm
 
Thursday January 7, 2010
MSUFCU, 3777 West Rd, East Lansing                                                       10:00 am – 3:45 pm
 
Lansing Donor Room ~ Whole Blood:
Wednesday, December 16, 2009                              1:00 pm – 6:45 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2009                                   8:15 am – 2:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 2009                                     1:00 pm – 6:45pm
Saturday, December 26, 2009                                  8:15 am – 2:00 pm
Monday, December 28, 2009                                     1:00 pm – 6:45 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2010                                          8:15 am – 2:00 pm
Monday, January 4, 2010                                            1:00 pm – 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2010                                     1:00 pm – 6:45pm
 
Lansing Donor Room ~ Platelet Donations:
Wednesday December 16, 2009 thru Thursday January 7th, 2010
Mon/Tues/Wed 6:00am-6:30pm
Thursday 6:00am-1:00pm (except 12/24 and 12/31 6:30am-12:00pm)
Friday 6:00am-4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-2:00pm
No blood drives running on 12/25/09 and 01/01/10.
 
To schedule an appointment,
 sponsor code: Invest2Save, or call 1-800-Give Life.
 

All presenting donors can enter to win one of 3 $100 Kroger gift cards!