Printable Version

Key Greater Alleghenies Region Contacts

Blood Product Ordering:

Phone - (814) 262-2043  FAX - (814) 262-2034

Barb Haynal, Manager, Order Management: (814) 262-2767  Barb.Haynal@redcross.org

Kim Tremain, Specialist II, Order Management: (814) 262-2782  Kim.Tremain@redcross.org

 

Reference Laboratory:

Johnstown: Phone - (814) 262-2855  FAX (814) 262-2049

Southwest Zone/Huntington: Phone: - (304) 710-3726  FAX - (304) 525-6659

Bob Huron, IRL Supervisor, Huntington, W. Va. Robert.Huron@redcross.org

Matthew Lasure, IRL Supervisor, Johnstown, Pa: (814) 262-2852 Matthew.Lasure@redcross.org

 

Senior Management:

John B. Nobiletti, MD, PhD, Medical Director: (814) 262-2503  John.Nobiletti@redcross.org

 

Account Managers:

Cindy Stevenson, Senior Account Manager: (814) 262-3132  Cindy.Stevenson@redcross.org

Brian Marrs, Regional Account Manager: (304) 989-6957 Brian.Marrs@redcross.org

 

Topics:

Donor eligibility questions AND possible recipient adverse reaction

Red Cross Donor Client Support Center: (866) 236-3276  DCSCMailbox@redcross.org

 

To schedule a blood drive:

Johnstown: Joanna Martyak, Director, Donor Recruitment - (814) 262-2643  Joanna.Martyak@redcross.org

Southwest Zone/Huntington: Joy Bias, Manager, Donor Recruitment - (304) 526-2964  Joy.Bias@redcross.org